top of page

On this album, Dora sings these eleven beautiful and uplifting worship songs:

  • Never Let Go
  • Healer
  • His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  • I Am With You
  • I Will Sing
  • Let Everything
  • Never Gets Old
  • One Voice
  • Scars
  • That's Why I'm Free
  • They That Wait

Dora Hammer, I Will Sing

  • S&H is included for this product.

bottom of page